08

utorak

studeni

2011

WHERE THE WILD THINGS ARE TOYS 2011 - THINGS ARE TOYS 2


WHERE THE WILD THINGS ARE TOYS 2011 - HIGH TECH TOYS FOR MEN - MATTEL GHOSTBUSTERS TOYS.



Where The Wild Things Are Toys 2011





where the wild things are toys 2011






    wild things
  • Wild Things is the first release by British duo The Creatures (singer Siouxsie and musician Budgie). It was presented as two 7" single records in a 'double-album' style card cover, and is sometimes referred to as an EP.

  • Wild Things is an eight episode reality television series which features three transgendered women on a fundraising road-trip to earn money for a relative with a life-threatening disease. The series stars Maria Roman, Tiara Russell and Cassandra Cass.

  • Wild Things is a 1998 erotic thriller film starring Matt Dillon, Kevin Bacon, Denise Richards, Neve Campbell and Bill Murray. It was directed by John McNaughton. In some countries the film was released as Sex Crimes.





    toys
  • A person treated by another as a source of pleasure or amusement rather than with due seriousness

  • (toy) plaything: an artifact designed to be played with

  • (toy) dally: behave carelessly or indifferently; "Play about with a young girl's affection"

  • An object for a child to play with, typically a model or miniature replica of something

  • An object, esp. a gadget or machine, regarded as providing amusement for an adult

  • (toy) a nonfunctional replica of something else (frequently used as a modifier); "a toy stove"





    2011
  • 2011 (MMXI) will be a common year starting on a Saturday. In the Gregorian calendar, it will be the 2011th year of the Common Era, or of Anno Domini; the 11th year of the 3rd millennium and of the 21st century; and the 2nd of the 2010s decade.











223/365 - August 11th, 2011.




223/365 - August 11th, 2011.





She makes me crazy... That frizzy, wild-sticky-uppy-hair truly fits her personality. Because she's a wild one. Her stunts and tricks seem to get more insane as she gets older, too. Which kind of terrfies me.

This week, she has eaten bean hulls I had saved for the goat to the point of making herself sick. She ran through the house with an 18 ct. egg carton that was bigger than her. Empty, of course. Still not sure where she found THAT because they are all stored on the top shelf in a cabinet?! And then, she climbed up on the dining table. How this 2 lbs. short little dog got into a chair and then onto the table? I don't know. But while up there, she ate holes in 2 of my big, huge tomatoes. Not the little ones. Oh no, she went for the big ones. When she spotted me come around the corner, she jumped off the table. I was pretty certain she had killed herself this time. She cried for a minute... And then, she ran off.

How do you dog-proof when she can squirm between the table and chairs to get onto the table because she's so damn small?! I keep her in a crate when I'm not home. For her safety and the safety of my house :P But when I'm home, what the heck?! She seems to be a magnet for trouble.

But, oh, that personality. I love it. She barks. She yips. She growls. If you talk to her, expect a response. If I'm on the phone with my mom at night, I'll say "Elsie, tell grandma good night?" and she barks. When she gets out of the crate after I've been gone, she zips through each room of the house at such speeds, I bet she could win some races... And it terrifies me about chances of her ever escaping. Because girlfriend does not listen. I've tried to train her. Believe me... But well, she has ideas of her own. Some "tricks" of her own creation? Spinning in circles when she gets excited about something. A new toy. A treat. And first thing in the morning when I wake up, I look over the side of the bed at her dog bed and say her name... this signals a series of her quick little spins until I pick her up for snuggle time. And oh, girly can snuggle. She's the best cuddler in the world.

Due to her being height challenged, she barks for me to put her on the couch or bed if I don't do it quickly enough... Of course, I'm questioning this now after her table stunt... But you know, she's so damn cute, she gets what she wants.

Oh, Elsie Mae... If you weren't so cute, I'm not sure I could handle your kinda crazy. Dynamite comes in small packages, that's for sure.












One. Nomnomnom




One. Nomnomnom





+2 in comments.

So here we go. 2011. The start of a new year, and the start of my 365. I'm scared and excited for this. I don't want to disappoint. I don't want my photos to utterly suck. I want to grow with my photography, learn about my cameras, and enjoy myself. I can't wait for this year. It's full of surprises. It's inevitable that for me this will be a rough project. I will be going to Washington DC for a semester in 22 days. I will be going to either Alaska or Thailand this summer, both trips lasting a 31 days.
I can't wait to get started.

If you are just now beginning to follow my stream or follow my 365, here are some things about me you may or may not want to know. Just a little background.
Fact:
First Questions
Name: Chelsea
Age: 16
Birthday: May 19th, 1994
Birthplace: Cleveland, Ohio
Favorites
Color: Lavender or yellow
Animal: Giraffe
Word: Spirit
Cousin: Hahaha random--I love all my cousins.
Website: Flickr
Movies: Into the Wild, Toy Story: 1,2,3, Invictus, The Blind Side, The Holiday, The Sound of Music
T.v show: Ugly Betty
Singer: Jack Johnson and John Mayer
Band: The Beatles, Green Day, so many others
Family
Moms name: Valerie
Dads name: John, but we all call him Chives
Sisters name: Lindsey
Brothers name: Billy, Charlie
Pets: Dog named Licky
Are you the youngest? No
Are you spoiled? Sometimes
Friends
Best friends: Anikki, GABRIELLI SFERRI<3, Megan, Katie, Wyatt, Kathryn, Palmer, Emily, Clare, Celene, Madeleine. . .
Loudest: Clare & Gaby
Funniest: They're all hilarious
Prettiest: They are all beautiful
Craziest: Celene
Nicest: Gosh, all of them
Smartest: Hmm probably Madeleine
Have you ever
Smoked? No
Drank? Yes
Cursed?Yes
Laughed so hard you cried? YES
Kissed someone? Nope
This or that
Coke or Dr.Pepper? Wow, that is a complete tie. I love both.
Blue or Yellow? My 2 favorite colors, so this is a tie too.
Cat or dog? Dogs!
Car or truck?SUV. Neither.
Kiss or hug? Hug
Friend or Boyfriend/Girlfriend? Friends
Justin Beiber or Miley Cyrus? God, neither.
Random
Colors? Blue, Yellow, Lavender, already answered this.
Do you want to go to college? Yessum.
Where? Hm, on my list is Northwestern, Colorado College, University of Colorado: Denver and Boulder, University of Vermont, Arizona woo woo!, and a couple others

1/365 Here we go.









where the wild things are toys 2011







Related topics:

gi joe toys 1980s

buy classic toys

bad boy toys

tractor toys for kids

girls toys age 9

bumblebee transformers toys

wrestling men toys



<< Arhiva >>